22
Jun
09

Consistency

Over the past month and a half, my blog posting has been quite inconsistent along with reading my Google Reader feeds. I wrote about this issue recently; however, it was merely to explain my situation rather than be proactive. This week I decided to tackle a task that I have been unsuccessful at before. I will attempt to write on my blog at least 3 times a week for a month with hopes that this will become my minimum frequency of blog posting. This will be a real challenge for me as I have huge tendencies to quiet down and crawl into my “I don’t want to share anything” hole. In addition, I will also try to read at least 5 feeds every day from my Google Reader. Eventually, I will catch up and then adjust my amount appropriately depending on the average amount of feeds I get on a daily basis.

On a different topic, I just finished this book that I borrowed from the library. Yes, I am one of those people who borrow books for leisurely reading at the public library. It is an awesome book and I highly recommend it to everyone. The book was published in 2006 yet I never heard of it. My encounter with it was purely accidental. I’m glad that I did though. I even added it to my list of books to purchase. I’ve posted a picture of the cover to anyone interested.

0 Responses to “Consistency”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

