13
Jun
09

Post by email – FAIL

Ever since I switched from desktop to laptop, I have not been able to post as often primarily because I am in the process of rearranging the apartment to accommodate my laptop. I know it sounds a bit weird that a laptop is demanding space modification; however, it is quite necessary. The desktop table was the place that used to be where I would do my work. It was my area. Unfortunately, the transfer of desktop ownership included renouncing my primary usag eof the table too. Thus, I am now trying to establish a space I can relocate to.

Luckily, WordPress recently introduced the post by email feather so I opted to take advantage of this and, hopefully, I can keep up with the posting while still turning the apartment upside down.

*** Update ***

I compulsively checked the blog immediately after I sent the above post; however, much to my dismay, it was not showing up. Since I was being compulsive, I opted to sleep on it and check again today. Unfortunately, it still was not posted and, upon further investigation, I discovered that the post by email feature does not work with Gmail. Something to do with POP3 mail. I am not quite in the mood to figure this out just yet so I guess posting by email…for now…is a FAIL.

1 Response to “Post by email – FAIL”


  1. October 7, 2014 at 7:39 pm

    Awesome! Its actually amazing post, I have got much clear idea regarding from
    this post.


Leave a Reply

