07
Feb
09

Say What?

I am not a hypochondriac nor do I suffer from hypochondriacal tendencies, but lately thoughts that I would be the very first individual to suffer from an idiopathic extremely early onset form of Alzheimer’s disease have been swirling incessantly in my head. I feel unable to retain an iota of information as I read journal articles. My vocabulary seems compromised. My verbal ability appears limited. I sense excessive, pathological dendritic pruning. I begin visualizing the effects of whiplash 1 & 2 on my tracts.

I need a break. My mind is starting to play tricks on me….

2 Responses to “Say What?”


  1. February 9, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    I concur! I’m crossing my fingers on a vacation real soon. =)


Leave a Reply

