24
Nov
08

Home for Now

I’m a virtual nomad. This is the fourth blog I set up in three years. Blogspot was the first destination. Impressively, I was relatively consistent in posting until life caught up. I stopped writing for many months. When I felt that life has calmed down, I decided to start fresh – two new blogs at blogspot and vox. I guess two blogs was a bit too much for me. After 3 months, I faded from both of them. This was a year ago. Now, I started to revive my vox blog; however, I am unhappy with their layout. Consequently, I joined wordpress. So far, I am quite content with what this site has to offer. I am also able to find and add blogs I used to read. I’m optimistic that I may be here to stay. Only time can tell, I guess.

2 Responses to “Home for Now”


  1. November 26, 2008 at 12:51 pm

    Hey, wow, thanks for adding me to your blogroll – was I on any of your previous ones?

    Looking forward to your writing!

  2. November 28, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    Hello Dr. Abel! Thanks for dropping by. Yes, you were on my previous blogroll. Does blue brain ring a bell?


Leave a Reply

